10/10 for effort

October 12, 2010 § Leave a comment


The Rural Alberta Advantage – Don’t Haunt This Place [download]

Deer Tick – 20 miles [download]

I found out a while ago that the inbox I had at an old job/home no longer has my name on it. Indeed there is very little evidence that I was ever there at all.Hardly surprising but still. I put a huge amount of myself into that place, had the time of my life and took a huge amount away with me when left (figuratively speaking).

There are plenty of issues and tasks that I seem to set myself in life. One of them is to leave a mark, to leave a trail. I mean just look at this blog. It’s nothing more than an almost-tangible record of thoughts, opinions and taste. A self imposed mirror with which Ican examine myself.

A mark.

marcus

x

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 10/10 for effort at A Pocket Full Of Seeds.

meta

