Reglitch

October 28, 2010 § 1 Comment


The Glitch Mob – Drive It like you Stole It  (King Fantastic remix) [download]

So I have posted the original here before but right now we have it with some very suitable hippedy hoppedy wrappage over the top. Still my secret weapon, my alarm call and my late PM ginseng. Played loud, this can fill any room. Furniture and people reverberate full on as if they’re playing along with the speakers. The lyrics are a bit ridiculous (“I pout ‘cos I’m a G”) but so is the quality beat/break/bass.

I’m having a bit of an electro party these days, Germany Germany just put 2 new records out, I’m hooked on this tune as per usual, Fenech Soler are coming to town in a few days and I just splashed on a pair of decks with a couple of housemates.

Life is good, essays will wait. Youth, no substitute.

marcus

§ One Response to Reglitch

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Reglitch at A Pocket Full Of Seeds.

meta

