Releasing Evergreen Seeds

December 21, 2010 § Leave a comment

We have reached the stage of release for our winter mixtape! Thankyou to Milly, to Dan, to Jason and to James for the guest post contributions that made up all this fun –

Here is the exclusive download to all the snowy carnage; we give you Evergreen Seeds!





Tracklisting for Evergreen Seeds

1. Beach House – Master of None

2. Pantha Du Prince – Steiner Im Flug

3. Soul Clap – Extravaganza

4. Lucy Rose – Middle of the Bed

5. Melodica, Melody and Me – Piece Me Back Together

6. The Shins – Sleeping Lessons (RAC Remix)

Happy winter from us,

but also here’s a song for the southern hemisphere + a bon iver performance made possible by La Blogotheque  few years back.

Bon Iver – For Emma (A Cappella)

Kinisi – Beach Frogs


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

What’s this?

You are currently reading Releasing Evergreen Seeds at A Pocket Full Of Seeds.


%d bloggers like this: